Moo Moo

Taylor Wimpey Centre round to do a bit of snagging this morning, arriving 45 minutes early so he had to wait till I was out the shower.

It was all minor stuff we probably could have done ourselves but thought we might as well get them to do it!

I then spent a few hours in my studio starting with making test tiles and kiln cookies. It's great to finally get to work with the clay.

I then had Matty for a few hours. Its normally Daughter Number 2's babysitting day but she had a Christmas Do to attend so she had Matty for me yesterday.

Hes a little poorly at the moment with Hand Foot and mouth. Its particularly bad just under his bottom lip, probably from his dummy but we just had a chilled few hours playing and watching Peppa Pig.

He left about 5 and I've enjoyed a peaceful few hours while Mr W is out with Bella.

I collect Snow Globes. DN1 bought be this one this year. Just a B&M cheapy but great for the boys to enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.