A toddler’s welly worth of snow

More snow last night. I was quite excited to take Kara out to make a snowman at lunchtime. Then discovered that it’s not the right snow. It’s too powdery so doesn’t clump together. She looked at me like I didn’t have a clue what I was doing. So we made footprints instead. Any more snow and it would be spilling into her boots!

Christmas Movies and Specials Watched
1) Christmas with the Kranks
2) Muppets Christmas Carol
3) Mickey’s Once Upon a Christmas (with Kara)
4) Falling for Christmas
5) Disney’s Very Merry Christmas songs (with Kara)
6) Guardian’s of the Galaxy Christmas Special
7) Jamie Oliver’s Easy Christmas (it’s my list, it counts!)
8) Santa Clause - the series. Love this series. Lots of nods to the original films. Final episode was released today so it can finally go on the list!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.