Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Thursday

Cockburn Street just keeps giving . Another angle I found. 

I have been suffering from toothache the past few days but other things have taken priority and overtook it. Last night I woke in agony, and had to take painkillers despite knowing my stomach wouldn't like it and would rebel, but I had to, to get back to sleep. 
Woke and phoned the dentist, and got an appt at 3.30. Perfect timing and I could go straight from therapy (which was a lot better this week). 
1.5hrs in the dentist chair and 1 root canal treatment done. I was in tears throughout, not because it was painful, it was all just too much. He kept saying to me 'stop crying, I'm going to fix it'. 
I am convinced when i got my endoscopy earlier this year they knocked it, as I woke it was sore, and it has been intermittently over the months. 

Hopefully tomorrow with no plans I can relax and take stock of what has been the past 24hrs. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.