One life to live

By otornblom

The ultimate inspiration is the deadline

Since last January I have known my art school's home work for this spring - the task is to paint two paintings covering the title 1+1=3. The deadline is tomorrow. I painted surface preparation last Thursday, sketched yesterday and started to paint today. Why, oh why, I'm not capable to start early??

Emma has Namika basketball tournament in Tampere this weekend. Pirkkala Viri had two games today and girls won both games!
RaPy - PirVi = 35 - 41
PirVi - KlaNMKY = 45 - 24

We took head start to Mother's Day celebrations this afternoon when we had dinner at granny's.

The Primula denticulata / drumstick primrose / palloesikko in the picture is the first blooming perennial in my perennial bed.

+19 C, sunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.