YvonneThornton

By YvonneThornton

Accidental Nails

I accidentally took this photo which incidentally fits the brief for today's topic in the May Heartfreek Challenge - Nails.

Now I must apologise for the state of my nails, when I put this colour on yesterday it looked fine but my ability as a nail technician comes into question when you look at them through the camera lens.

The reason this blip is accidental is that while we were at my brothers today his wife picked up my bag and the camera fell onto the very hard kitchen floor. Slight dent in the front of the lens so I checked it out seeing of autofocus was still working by swapping between my hand and Geoff in the background. Good news is that it all seems to be working ok, phew!

Really need it working as we are off to NZ for three weeks soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.