Candie Cemetery

This morning I decided that I wanted to venture a little further afield to Candie Cemetery. I don’t want to jinx things but it does seem that stopping my immuno suppressant for a month then restarting it has worked and I am walking much more easily.
When I came home I thought I’d check the expiry date of my box of LFT tests. Since it’s April I thought that rather than just letting time run out then binning them I’d test at whatever interval uses them up by expiry date.
So I did a test and forgot all about it. About an hour later I remembered and checked it. Positive!!! 
Well I didn’t expect that…
I don’t have any symptoms so let’s hope it stays that way.
And since the rules say I can still go out walking alone I should be on target to keep my joints moving and blips coming..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.