Stace91

By Stace91

Mothers Day Classic Walk!

Sorry I have not blipped any photos for a few days, I haven't seen anything inspiring around.

Today is Mothers Day in Australia. A big shout out to all the beautiful mums in blip world :-)

We had the Mother's Day Classic 4Km walk today!! Such a great turn out, and amazing to see so many people getting together to raise money and find a cure for Breast Cancer. The weather was delightful here in Sydney and perfect for our walk.

On my Facebook page I posted some fun slogans I saw to inspire people to donate for this great cause and I would like to share them with you all as well, they are good for a laugh.

Big or small, save them all.

Save second base!

Walking my buns off for boobs

A feel a day keeps the doctor away

Boobs: They could use your support

Stop the war in my rack!

The walk has just finished and now I am off to my sisters house to have lunch with my family.

Have a great day!!

Much love
Stacy xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.