grammapat

By grammapat

A Day To Remember

This has been a delightful day. It started by seeing a deer eating at the flowers hubby got me. It just stood there when it saw me, so I got a picture, then promptly put the flower pot on the porch away from the deer. Then daughter Annie came over with a very pretty corsage for me to wear to the Mother-Daughter Tea she was taking me to. It was a very nice Tea with lots of nice treats. We picked up her cousin, my niece, to go along. The fourth picture in the collage is the lady that put on the tea. It was at the Inland Point where I meet with ladies each Wednesday for lunch. A group I have met with for many years. The Tea has been advertised for a couple of weeks. I was so pleased Annie asked if she could take me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.