Pretend food

Had a lovely morning at Kate's after having done a few jobs I needed to do. Played with Oscar again he is good company. today Rosie was there in the extra. She is in the process of being diagnosed as being  on the autistic spectrum. I recognised she had a learning difficulty a long time ago but her family had to see it to get the help they need. There isn't a lot for a 3 year old but she's at nursery and they are brilliant with her.
I called to see Fiona as I haven't seen her for a while then collected Ada from school. We read a book together and then she helped me do my diamond art card for Breeda. She wanted to play with the pretend food and cooker. She wanted to give food to toys so she went and got some. She needed paper to write the menu for the toys. Her imaginative play is superb. She carried on playing when Mel came for her, she had to finish her game and give all the toys food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.