cracker

By cracker

Happy Mothers Day!

Spence and Kaz got up at 5 this morning and went to Mooloolaba to hand out drinks and lollies to the members of Kaz's running group who were running a half marathon today!

Joti and I met them afterwards and had a play in the park and a chat to the people! We were going to go out for breakfast but I wasn't feeling very well so we saved the money and came home!

Spence gave us our gifts that he chose from the stall at school! He got me a pink note pad set and Kaz a key ring with the letters 'love' dangling off it! It was very cute!

Spence and I went to the movies after lunch and saw The Croods which I enjoyed! Kaz stayed home and looked after Joti! Usually it's been Kaz that has taken spence to the movies because I had to be the one to stay with Joti so it was nice to be able to go!

Kaz and I had takeaway pad Thai for tea which was nice and now it's bed time! It's been a long day!

Here is Kaz being loved by Spence and Joti!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.