Houdini strikes again

Faithful doggy lay next to me in bed all day - while I slept/shivered and occasionally worked on my laptop when paracetamol levels were high enough. But having still not been walked (she did get a walk later) mid afternoon I let her out and couldn’t figure out why she was taking so long till I went and looked out Paul’s window and found her trying to figure out how to take herself for a walk since no one else seemed interested!

Was panicking because too ill to work or think properly and still had a Christmas Eve service to plan… anyhow, after sending mum the raw ingredients (passage, carols, some muddled thoughts, a song, and a poem) she sorted it all out and gave me a service structure with all the ingredients in the right place!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.