Painting the town?

Hi Everyone,

Not much to report really. The workshop is shutdown in readiness for Christmas, the mancave is all spick and span. The Olympus Pen’s spare batteries are on charge.

Jobs for tomorrow pick up some bread from the local bakery in the morning, fill the car up with fuel in case of an emergency trip to Brighton. The last item on the to do list is pick up my daughter in the afternoon… 

The Photo:

Everything I need for phase two of lightening up the GIANT HALFWAY bike is here so I will start that once I am back in the workshop. It involves removing some of the unwanted welded on fittings on the frame, so the paint is just to give some sort of protection once the job is done. When the phase 3 is complete I may get the frame repainted, which I suppose would be a phase 4 – haha. 

Stay happy, strong, and healthy

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.