BigRed1977

By bigred1977

2 Men & a Boat.......& a Plane

So I drove out to the area that Sean had clued me into regarding plane pics today, took some lunch and became a plane spotter for the day. Unfortunately I was unable to get a picture of any taking off as the larger planes need a large runny & were out of sight before they left the ground.

I liked this picture though , kinda surreal.

I also spent awhile chatting to a dog walker who had a gang of atleast 12 dogs on the beach.... he walks them on this beach cause its owned by the airport at there are no rules regarding how many dogs you can have on the beach at one time.... who knew they even had such rules!!

Anyways, thanks for all the comments for yesterdays bunny blip .... I was kinda surprised given it was a spur of the moment kinda blip!!!

Two job interviews tomorrow so fingers crossed!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.