Little Star, Big Star, Five Pointed Star

Today started with an early morning run and after that burst of endorphins I felt ready to face the festive crowds and continue my Christmas shopping but it didn't quite work out that way.
I did actually manage to get one more Christmas present organised - a one day raku pottery course for my sister from our local pottery - before venturing to the nearby market town of West Malling where I  concentrated on seeing stars as I had decided that this would be my blip theme for the day (inspired by my fellow blipper rowanhagdorn). 
I'd seen them all across town but something about the symmetry of this upper floor of a local restaurant really appealed to me. To carry on the astral theme I decided to treat my brother to a pub lunch - so where else could we frequent but The Five Pointed Star! The beer and food were great and the service was lovely. You could say it was written in the stars!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.