And again

I realise it's a third shot of Hilary in just over a week. It was another day of helping her out today though. She realised that she had a last couple of digital bits and pieces to sort out ahead of printing them tomorrow for a presentation on Tuesday so she popped through from Glasgow to visit Roz and I.

It took a few hours of helping her out until everything was finished off and print ready, so between that and finishing off a certificate design for Taekwon Do I haven't done much else today. A quick trip over to Livi this morning to look at flooring, but I didn't see much that was photogenic through there.

I realise that I've broken a golden rule of portraiture with the focus on the further away eye rather than teh hearer one, but it works ok I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.