The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Three Gold Bears

First day back at work. I think I'd left my brain under the duvet. Found myself staring at a walk.of leaflets, saying, 'I know I've come here for something...'

It was a long day, but the best part was that my colleague and I were able to go to Argos and order some beds for a client who was unable to go there in person. She sent me an e-voucher and I was able to use it by showing the image on my laptop. Unbelievably, three of the four beds, plus a mattress, were due to be delivered this evening! Fingers crossed that they will sleep on real beds tonight. Apart from the unlucky one, who has to wait a whole week longer.

The sweet shop shot was captured on the way home. The dreich day didn't offer many opportunities for interesting images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.