Only (outdoor) color of the day

Thankfully I was up to see the sunrise this morning. It quickly clouded up and remained gloomy with some light snow. It actually got above freezing today but without the sun it hardly feels significant.
I did spend the day marbling papers and that was fun. And that was very colorful!!  It's been a while since I've done that because it's such a pain to have to clear everything off of the kitchen counter and set things up, then tear it all down when I'm finished. Dan has been working on a studio for me for about 3 years. If it gets done and insulated so I can work in it in the winter it will be fabulous. I could leave everything out there in place. I'm hoping for the summer to at least start to use it.
The extra is one of the papers I did today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.