Happy New Year

After a very late night, and having Tinks laying on me for about an hour when I first went to bed (see yesterday..if you wish lol), getting up at 8 for the loo, I felt a little fragile and went back to bed until about 10:30ish and was the last up, much to the amusement of everyone.  Was it a hangover? Well, I did have a drink (I’m not a big drinker ) but I was not drunk. I put it more down to tiredness but, of course, the others weren’t having any of it ;-D

They all had breakfast and the started to make their way home.  Sim & Nat stayed a while longer as O was having a snooze by this time an their stuff was in the room.  They had asked if we could keep O until Tuesday as Sim will be on nights…. In all honesty, I think it was to give them a break :-D. In the afternoon Mr C, Lucy and I went for a walk around ‘our grounds’ to get a little fresh air and allow O to walk/run.  He did really well.

He was settled in bed by about 6.30ish.

Happy New Year blippers ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.