Take me to the Bridge

I appreciate this not the first time I have used this title, but it is the first time this year and it will make my sister and BoHingles smile ( Led Zep reference).

We had a visitation today from Mark the former Parish rector and ex resident of this house. H used to work for him and we’ve known him for over 20 years. Even though he and I have many completely opposing views we always seem to get along well, he is a very interesting fellow.

I also managed to get out on my bike for an hour, this is a quite remarkable feat considering how little I managed to ride last year. Really enjoyed being out in the sun, there were a lot of folks out walking though which made for slow going at times. I’m not making any resolutions but hope to get out a little more this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.