Beachcombing

By KenH

If you go down to the woods.....

You will find not Teddy Bears but bluebells by the hundreds.
The sun actually shone today and I spent a happy half hour in the dappled lights of the woods shooting bluebells.
On my way to the bluebell wood I had to cross the M6 and it was just at the point where there had been a horrendous accident. The motorway was closed southbound and the Air Ambulance had landed on the motorway. I did think I had found my blip but then thought - if I had family in one of those cars would I want the accident results shown on social media sites? I moved on without taking a photograph Unfortunately there were quite a few gawkers with their mobile phones out so I suspect my attitude was not a common one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.