Wednesday the last full day in Paris. Things improved and feel a bit of hunger! Got packed and sorted out.

Mary here is from Zambia, has a darling year old boy, speaks most excellent English and was delighted with the scarf matching hat and another scarf and a bunch other stuff like Covid tests teas etc. that I did not need at all. The scarf is brand new. And it’s hat. So pleased I had a gift for her.

Zev landed mid day, has napped, like most men will sleep again tonight. She said with envy.

Sister Seelye will be in Seattle soon and making her and now my favorite lentil
Soup for dinner. Yeah.

And you, each of you, as we know the friendships here are so important thru our days, especially the tough ones. Love in all its forms is a wondrous thing. Thank you. XXX
My last two years have been loss change growth and I have loved your X’s and wisdom. We are a lucky gang of humans.

Next from
Seattle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.