Get up, stand up

Stand up for your rights.

I didn’t have to get up with O overnight. However, he was coughing throughout the night, bless him, and having the monitor next to me meant I got very little sleep.  I had a lovely day with him until Nat picked him up.

Bex bought Mr C and I tickets to see the musical about Bob Marley life.  It closes in London on Saturday hence tickets for today.  We got there quite early and had a wander. We decided to eat at a Vietnamese street food restaurant in Chinatown before the show. I have to say I was absolutely shattered but brightened up and thoroughly enjoyed the show.  It was really good and would recommend should it tour near you.  Our tube home terminated before our stop due to strikes so we then had to get an Uber back to our car.

We are back up here on Saturday as Mr C also bought me tickets to see a show two theatres along from this one :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.