Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

Do i really suit this mum!

Lots of sprouty blips at the moment!
This was sprout this morning, one of the knots on his toy hit me SMACK in the face this morning, not a good way to wake up!
Once id determined that my nose was still on my face i sat up to tell him off.
I think he knew he'd hurt me as his look said it all, he didnt even move when i gave him this embarrassing new look! Hehe!

Rubbish weather here hail stones nearly all day! Is it really May?
Good thing happened today
A colleague came up to me today and said she saw me teaching in the next room and asked another colleague 'who is teaching the class next door?' When they said it was me she had a fit! I didnt recognise you, you look so slim! Made my day!!!

Hope you have all had a good day too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.