Getting better

Poor excuse for a blip I'm sorry!
First day back in work after being off sick and it was a thrill a minute so glad I'm working from home on Wednesday.
To be honest it wasn't too bad a day so that means it can only get worse. I've got meeting on Thursday that I don't want to go to! It's not going to be fun.

Babies didn't enjoy work and showed it by kicking the hell out of me or each other for a bit. At one point I had what I think was righty's bum sticking out of my tummy! Fingers crossed all goes ok on Wednesday.

Had to pop into my mums' on the way home from work to drop off the babies' curtains that we ordered as they were to short (teach me to trust my dad) and thanks to Next and their next day delivery the new ones were there. Hence the rubbish blip.

Injuries and bruising are slowly getting better. Not had a scab like this since I was little. So tempting to pick it (I won't I promise).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.