The Gang’s All Here!

Fridays are now my day off which is nice because I get a long weekend but I’m not looking forward to that Sunday night feeling…
I did lots of house work and tried to do some planning for lessons next week. It’s difficult because it’s such a different way of teaching. I’m used to teaching from a smart board-we don’t even have Wi-Fi in the building, let alone a smart board. Resources have to be made or bought. You have to print worksheets out at home as there’s no printer or photocopier. It’s very different and will take some getting used to.
We wandered up to Wylde Sky this evening. The usual gang were there. We ate there from the Spanish food truck and had a few beers. It was good to catch up with everyone and have a lovely, relaxed evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.