See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Rainy Day Playing

.......... it’s been very wet all day so I’ve entertained myself trying to come up with something a bit different for this month’s photo group competition on the theme of ‘ Glasswear ‘.
I’ve seen this done a few times elsewhere on the internet and thought I might like to have a go .......... I’m quite pleased with the results - although I can still find a few faults ( nobody‘s perfect ).

It took me all morning to set it up - mostly because the ancient monitor I used wouldn’t work with my new laptop, so I had to use the old one which is slower than a sleepy snail. Then I had trouble finding something exactly the right height to put the black Perspex on, to stand the glasses on in front of the monitor.
However, I had fun doing it ......... much better than shredding old paperwork, which was the alternative option, lol ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.