My Aim is True

By MAiT

Still crazy after al these years

The colour of these packets is still confusing, isn't it? It should be blue. Shouldn't it?

One of these good days at work. Everything went smoothly. All problems dealt with efficiently. Well done me!

And over the last day or so I've managed to get to grips with blipfoto again. I felt I'd not been commenting much the last few weeks. But that was rectified and I caught up with lots of journals; old and new. There's something very satisfying about reading through someone's blips for a few weeks isn't there ? (or is that just me??). Although the downside is looking at exotic locations from all over the world, and realising that I'd quite like to go on holiday.....

How did we manage before the internet? This morning I awoke to umpteen messages about this. What better way to start the day?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.