Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Rubbish Weather

Hi everyone!

I swear, we've had the four seasons in one day! Literally two minutes before this was taken, the sky was a beautiful blue, the sun was shining, and it was actually quite warm. Suddenly, Mother Nature realised her mistake, and quickly corrected it, sending hailstones, rain and high winds our way. So apologies for the rather unambitious blip, but there's no way I was going out in that!

Most of the day was spent studying, writing, and watching TV. My dad showed us his presentation for some college course he's been doing for a while. I got to play the casualty (it was about first-aid), so that was fun! I really think it's something we should get taught in school. But no, we don't.

Have a good Tuesday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.