Willow kept inviting Bingo to play today, then when he did she told him off! That's women for you Bingo! 

I'm very achey after yesterday so walking it out did me good. I had two walks to do then I took Lime for a 20 min walk in-hand to see how he is doing after all his time off. He was so happy to be out so I might try and ride him in the morning. Buddy was very quiet this morning and I was a little worried. Then this afternoon came bombing down the field for his dinner. Eva rode after school. Tobes had tennis but feels like he isn't making any progress so wants to give up :0( I don't want him to give up everything just cos it's a bit hard, especially not because he's comparing himself to other people. He gets so down on himself and wants to be the best at everything so there's some hard life lessons to learn there unfortunately! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.