pipflash1

By pipnat51

9/365 Mystery

Well the mystery for me is that if it's a stuffed toy which has fallen from a pram or pushchair, or dropped by a child, then why has it still got a price tag label on it, seemingly. Curious.

No time again today to put my blip on before I went to work this afternoon so I've had to do it late in the day. Rather quiet for me at work although the two other drivers were busier but certainly not rushed off their feet.

Weather not very exciting with a few unforecast showers appearing from time to time.A bit breezy as well which helped dry the washing which Jayne had done after stripping the bed. Two whole loads done in fact.

Well I'm home now and about to try some of the spicy parsnip soup that Jayne has made for me and which I had forgotten about. A bit late I know but I'll give it a couple of hours afterwards before going up to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.