New Project...!!!

Latch hooking....only the second time I’ve attempted this and I’m enjoying it although painfully slow...I’ve no doubt you can fly along when you get used to it....it’s just another one of Aldis crafty things.....and it’s giving me a bit of grief as there seems to be not quite enough of one or two of the colors and maybe enough or too much of some of the others..!!
And it’s very difficult to work in night light..!
But I’ll ‘crack on’ .it’s nice and colorful...

And the other nights Blip of my little ring....a couple of you guessed correctly....it is a gizmo for holding yarn as you crochet or knit...still not quite sure how though...!!
I very much liked your suggestions to use it as a scarf ring and I might just do that too...!!
Thanks for the little bit of fun...xx

January 9th..Quote..
Have The Courage To Fight For What You Believe In.....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.