Who let the dog out.

H bought one for myself and daughter it is a pin cushion. It is made with cornish tartan. H car renewal insurance is due shortly which was done on the phone.also home insurance which I always renew on line .but when I went on line it would not reconise the policy number I tried three times .in the end had to phone even then it would not reconise the policy number which you have to do on key pad.i dropped the phone and rang again this time to speak to a person which was sorted quickly. Why do everything have to be so complicated. I hate it when they say press 1 for this 2 for that.i don't expect I am the only one who finds it frustrating. I was going to go for a walk but it had started to drizzle.braised liver and onions and for desert plum crumble for our evening meal.i only paid 75p for the plums at Aldi.i noticed on Saturday Morrisons caster sugar was £1 dearer then Aldi.therefore it pays to shop around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.