Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Tiny Choc Bars

Well, what a pig of a day that was!  I headed into town early this morning for a couple of things and got fairly wet, and haven't ventured outdoors again since I got home.  Rained most of the time, but even after it stopped it was damp and miserable.  At least I got a few things done around the house but no decent photo opportunities so for Tiny Tuesday we have some tiny chocolate bars left over from Christmas.  There are marginally fewer left now than at the start of the photoshoot.

W is back home tomorrow afternoon.  Today she went to the Lucien Freud exhibition at the National Gallery and says she is glad she went as it confirms she never wants to see anything by him again.  They say beauty is in the eye of the beholder but I defy anyone to persuade me there is any beauty in his work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.