Tiny little spider plant flower

My kitchen spider plant was moved up to the bathroom when all the work was happening, and I’ve left it there, because it seems so happy, and is now covered in flowers.  They’re so small, I tried to show one using my macro lens, but it’s hard to get the focus right. 
I had a lovely new thing happen today.  I recently asked at Fareshare whether there were any other roles for me, as I was beginning to find it hard to lift 10 kilo trays of food for 4 hours. My back was getting a bit twinge-y. Happily, I was trained this morning to do all the preparation and printing of the picking lists, and various other bits of essential paperwork. It was all new to me, so I had to concentrate really hard, but got it all done correctly.  This has really made me feel happy because I can carry on volunteering there, with the same team on a Tuesday. 
It has rained and been dark grey all day again. Hence an indoor subject for my blip. A lovely zoom with my cousins in the afternoon - we do this roughly every 4 weeks.  It’s so good to see them all 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.