ishaan97

By ishaan03

Unfortunate

I was on a call with my sister who was devastated as my father continuously hit and abused my mother and called her abusing at 12 am tonight. He is sick and he hit my mother when she was sleeping.

A kind lecturer whom I had requested for support for a project devoted to EV charging points responded so humbly and kindly that it made my day. Hopefully this company that I am part of and my lecturer are able to work in some ways together.

My manager called me and thanked me for the great work I did in the past year and informed of the probation ending today. The first interview with a fab tech company also went well.

I am confident that I will be able to go good things in my professional life however how do I help my sister and my mum who mean the world to me and also achieve these really big dreams I have? How ?!

My mental health should of no importance as I don’t think my suffering is close to anywhere to my mum and my sister who live near to a abuser. Who do I go to ? What should I do? I feel lost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.