Rain

It's a looking for rainbows kinda day because boy has it been raining. 

Had a busy day in the office and finished interviewing and now have a difficult choice to make between very good candidates.  Needs sleeping on.  I missed the bus from near work so my boss kindly gave me a lift to Hamilton where there are more options.  Had that horrible scene of the bus pulling away from the roundabout just as we pulled up, but lucikly there were two due wihtin ten minutes.  We really do have a great service for a wee village

Was very glad of the lift when I walked up the hill to get home as the weather was evil.  I lost all vocabularly when I passed a dog walker near the house and all I could manage was 'it's minging'.  Very eloquent. 

Blip today is a birthday present from a few years back which is an original made by a friend.  I love it and it was great to get it back on the wall when we moved house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.