B.A.C.K. to Basics

By AmyT

Besties

He was found sleeping on the couch this morning… somewhere he wasn’t supposed to be. We had a chat about the multiple beds he has around the house and that in the future he is expected to sleep on those instead. After dinner Kaylee and I were on the couch watching tv and this guy, knowing the couch is a no no, climbed up my legs and plopped himself on my lap to snuggle. As if to say “I’m technically on your lap and not on the couch”. Oh gosh, he’s got my whole heart that’s for sure!

Had a fabulous lunch date with Lauren. We always find similarities and laugh at ourselves and our relatives! We come from a strange tribe indeed. Came home and started the transition and training of new software. I am excited to be working smarter not harder. This new software will eliminate a lot of my data entry time and I’m excited about the reports it generates for my providers. A step toward positive growth and a prosperous 2023.




the

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.