Dog Day Afternoon

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

Caro and I caught a plane on FRIDAY THE THIRTEENTH to take us up to Tauranga for her 50th birthday. 

We were immediately welcomed by Craig who had been using his smoker to make delicious pork belly. 

"I can't wait to have your hot pork in my mouth," I said. Because look there are just some things you have to say. 

Tiggy the dog was also very excited about the pork belly. But more importantly he was excited because he got to be with Caroline The Nice Lady again. 

As you can see, she was also delighted by this prospect. 

The rest of the evening was spent playing with dogs, Mario Kart and reviewing Caro's playlist. Things are now falling into place. I have been getting updates all day from Team Gromit who are also converging on our target location.

Tomorrow is the big day. Expect pictures.

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.