SeeingGodInAll

By SeeingGodInAll

Church Norton

“He made the storm be still, and the waves of the sea were hushed.”
‭‭Psalm 107v 29
Coffee and pastries at serendipitous first thing and a catch up with my friend Sally.
My very sick friend made it through his daughters wedding. So many people praying for them. So hugely relieved. I can’t tell you. The celebrant rang me to tell me all had gone well. She was going to bed having been awake most of the night in anticipation.
So I walked on my own down at Church Norton with Lexi. AND it was a dry walk!!
Then I popped in to RSPB Pagham to join up. Such lovely volunteers in there and put my daughter down as a joint member so she will be able to take the children Ordered a new birdfeeder as mine was destroyed recently.
I want to be more intentional about making more of the local area. So this was part of that resolution.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.