Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Late night reflections

As leaving it late goes, taking a shot from my office window at two minutes to midnight is cutting it pretty damn fine.

In my defence a bit of a shitty day. Dylan had to have a procedure and now has an open wound which could take several weeks to heal and which requires us to keep him indoors, with a buster collar on and under continuous supervision. Bang goes the rest of January and February. Maybe we will just do lots of entertaining, get people 'round for dinner. 

Going out is overrated anyway.

Have started reading about Artificial Intelligence and in particular a new chatbot that came out back in November called Chat GPT. Throws up some fascinating issues which I will cover in my podcast. Watch out for how AI can write an article about lost socks in the style of the American Constitution...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.