Family of three.

By livingbythesea

Credit to my picture goes to Jayne's (on the left) husband Chris today. Had to have this as my blip though. The girls heading out to join others for a meal and night out. Why the dressing up?? Just because, which I think is the best reason ever.

A brilliant day from start to finish today (all that was missing was my children). After a wonderful breakfast of fresh ground coffee and croissants we took Pauls children to the local animal park. They had a great time looking round and feeding the birds and I was snapping away with the camera quite happily too. Left there and went on to a local farm shop where we bought far too much naughty things to eat and nothing healthy at all!!

My younger sister and her girls came over to Pauls in the afternoon and met his children for the first time. They all got on well which was nice and lots of fun was had by them all on the trampoline and lots of heart stopping moments for Donna and I as her middle daughter is a bit of a dare devil.

This evening was the nuns night out and I had such a lot of fun. A group of Nuns get a fair bit of attention when they hit the pubs lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.