Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

refreshing!

This was todays treat following a successful event, prior to a successful workout. I'm not much of a starbucks fan but this was nice. I fail to see the point of the floating berry though.

I went in a huff with the world last night and my dad emergency blipped. Thank you dadster. I have a really busy week and am struggling with migraines a lot its just not the best combination. I also keep getting really nauseous on the train so have new travel sickness bands to try tomorrow. Though as was pointed out to me, "it's not the trains you have problems with, its the people being so close and being stuck with them." And I don't think you get people sickness bands. I'll report back on how they work though.

Laura x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.