KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Dog in a fleece blanket

Off for a cold walk,
except not a "Walk", a "Carry"!
Explore sights and sounds :-)

I've run out of time to blip! First night was good, he whimpered a little bit so we each went down and reassured him once, then let him whimper for about 15 mins and he settled down. I heard he was awake at 1:30 so I took him for a wee and then put him back in his den and sat outside it for 5 mins before I went back to bed, he whimpered again for a little bit but then settled down and then he was awake at 5:30 so I went and made a fuss of him. So all good.  Hopefully it will be repeated!!
He's been sleepier today but still playful, so we're having some fun.  Ben has been a bit tricky, some stuff at school and then with a TV show that he wanted at home, I think he's grown so much, I might need a follow up with the psychiatrist.  
Anyway, brain's gone blank about everything else!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.