WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Blue Tit

Tonya and Yurii gave us this wee Blue Tit as a gift before they left. I love it.
I sorted out all my fabrics this morning that had been stored in the eaves before T+Y arrived. Some of it - lots of it - will have to go! I’ve got too much and doubt if I’ll use it all. Every few months I have a clear out and but keep some that I think I’ll use but I never do.
I messaged Tonya today to see how they’re getting on and all is OK. 
They’ve found a Ukraine group there and there are 100 refugees!
They’re also starting English classes again and somebody is delivering a washing machine they bought cheap on Market Place. All good!

We had a bit of snow this morning but it’s gone now. 
I heard there was a multi car collision on the road to Settle due to black ice.
Be careful out there folks.

Goodnight ;-) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.