Brisk Walk

Another day indoors and more tidying and sorting. Repotted some plants with the help of my bae who is the plant expert. We brought two of his lemon trees into the flat. They actually look quite good in front of the fireplaces.

We went for a brisk walk at dusk, my throat is so sore and the cold didn’t help. But I enjoyed the exercise and we saw some Shetland ponies at the back of the Archbishop’s palace in a field.

I took this photo across the field towards the wind mill. The light was fading but I could just about make it out.

Enjoyed Call the Midwife this evening and a lovely roast thanks to my bae. He seems happiest when cooking at the moment. Hopefully he’ll be more motivated to tidy his place this week after helping me do mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.