Feeling hot, hot hot, or maybe chilli?

It was snowing lightly when we left to go to M & S this morning, so there was much less traffic on the road.  I was over the moon to see the daffodil's were in, and bought my first bunch of the year.  Made my day to think spring is just around the corner.   When the food shop was done, J took it to the car, and I went to the coffee shop to get a good seat. I wanted to try the magic coffee I told you about last week.  Nothing magic about it really, but as it claimed, there was no bitterness, and no sign of Percy Pig this week. The snow didn't come to anything, and the sun has shone all afternoon. J has gone up his friends, to fit a new wiring harness to his motorbike. J is really good at electrics. We were disappointed  to find out that Silent Witness was cancelled last night because the football was on instead. Will have to watch it on catch up tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.