Birmingham Culture Day

Thanks for your feedback on the double exposure challenge. I was trying to see what I could achieve without any post processing. That is all effects done within my camera. Yes Photoshop looks to be the option as you cannot change any settings when taking a double exposure image within an Olympus. I will try the overlay function where you take one image and then overlay the second image but Im not sure how this is going to work.

Today MrsC and I went to the Barber Institute of Fine Art and the Midland Art Centre (MAC) in Birmingham. At the MAC was a collection of paintings and art work created during the Grayson Perry Art series on Television. Nice variation in artwork between the two galleries.

Blip and extra were taken in Cannon Hill Park next to the MAC. Light cover of snow on the ice in the Park lake. Image removed 26 April

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.