A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Arghh!!!!

Arghhhh!!!! Today I love my daughter dearly but I do not like her very much! After a late night last night she is over tired and being very stroppy and mouthy and whiny! She's hard work today! I hope she isn't like this tomorrow as she has appointment at the eye hospital about getting patches for her lazy eye.

I've been awake since 3.30am and I'm very tired! I managed to lose half of a tooth last night so was awake with toothache! I'm truly thankful I managed to get a dentist appointment today and a temporary filling put in.

I'm off to go and do some tidying up now. If I sit down I will fall asleep and then I won't sleep tonight! I suppose it means I will have a lovely clean house, which at the moment is a rarity because of all the decorating we're doing!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.