Joyfullife

By Joyfullife

Horny

We are leaving Grande Motte tonight flying back to Paris because we have a very early flight back to Portland tomorrow. This morning, while Jeff was attending meetings, I took a taxi to Nimes. It is a very old city with a well-preserved Roman Amphitheater, Temple of Diane, and another old temple in excellent preservation.

It just happens that tonight starts 'The Feast'. There will be bull fights in the old amphitheater and lots of activities. People were hurrying along setting up tents and tables to prepare for the activities. Unfortunately, rain is in the forecast for the next couple of days. I spotted these two bulls mounted on a wall. I know that the one with the red rope is a Spanish bull but I don't know about the other one. I wish we could hang around as I have never been to a humane bull fight. They do not kill the bulls
here but honor them. My kind of town.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.