SweetArt

By SweetArt

Tsing Ma bridge

Had a productive visit to Shenzhen today with maid of honour's (ie me!) and flower girls' jewellery sorted out, yay! Took two of my friend's up with me who'd never been before and so was frantically trying to show them how things work up there.

Today's blip is of our beautiful Tsing Ma bridge which is the world's longest suspension bridge that has cars up top and trains on the bottom! This bridge is beautifully illuminated at night, but I've only ever seen that two or three times :(

Sadly we don't have our own car to park somewhere and take a 'nice' picture of this bridge.

Midweek, wow it's going fast and I'll be on my way soon and Jax is getting dedicated on Sunday, I think I shall get baking. Gotta make him something awesome! That little cutie!

PS. The giant rubber duck in HK harbour is no longer:( it's deflated and looking VERY sad. Really would like to know what happened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.